Leadership Board

Comprised of leaders from the most senior levels of luxury & hospitality organizations.

Mathew Evins
Chairman & CEO, Evins Communications Ltd.
Brian Corbett
CXO & Founder, Inspirato with American Express
Rohit is the Executive Director for the new Cornell Institute for Healthy Futures. He was Professor of Service Operations Management at the Cornell University’s School of Hotel Administration (SHA). He also holds the endowed position of Singapore Tourism Board Distinguished Professor.

He also serves as the Co-Chair of Cornell Hospitality Research Summit — a leading conference that facilitates engaging and open dialogue about research issues of mutual interest between industry and academia.

Rohit is currently the coordinator for MBA-MMH dual degree program (under-development) for the School of Hotel Administration.
Rohit Verma
Executive Director, Cornell Institute for Healthy Futures
Patty Kahn
Director of Communications, InterContinental Hotels & Resorts in Europe
David Israel
David Israel
Sr. Vice President - Hotel Asset Value Enhancement (hotelAVE)
Renée-Marie Stephano, J.D.
President, Medical Tourism Association
Barak Hirschowitz
President, International Luxury Hotel Association
Bridgit Tran
Vice President of Global Digital Strategies & Innovation, Nobu Hospitality
Jurgen Bailom
Former President and CEO - Grupo Vidanta Cruises
Peter Gassner
Peter Gassner
Senior Vice President, Marriott International - Hotel Group Asia Pacific
Peter S
Peter Shaindlin
Chief Operating Officer, Halekulani Corporation
Allison Sitch
Vice President, Public Relations, The Americas, Marriott International
Jonathan Newbury
Vice President, Preferred Hotel Group