Introducing ILHA Local Chapters

We just launched ILHA Chapters this year to help our members around the world connect with other members in their area.   Don't see a chapter near you?  Why not start one!

Florida, USA

Iris Estrada
 +1-561 - 440 - 7975
iris@luxuryhotelassociation.org

California, USA

Melinda Jarrell
melinda@winnerdestination.com
1 - 949-338-2747

Mexico

Peter Kaiser
Director, Hotel Hacienda Los Laureles
kgunter1939@hotmail.com
52-951-501-5300

South Africa

Kyle Ovens
kyle@hospitalio.com
+27 84 688 1024

Maldives

Vaibhav Garg
EAM Mercure Maldives Kooddoo Resort
Cluster Director of Talent & Culture, Mercure Kooddoo & Pullman Maamutaa
+960 9153960
vaibhav.garg@accor.com

Philippines

Bench Tacasan
membership@luxuryhotelassociation.org

South Korea

Daiwon Ha (Danny Ha)
D.W. Hospitality Consulting
 +82 10 4775 0416
danny@luxuryhotelassociation.org

International

Patricia Walton
patricia@luxuryhotelassociation.org

International Luxury

Hotel Association


8845 N. Military Trail, Suite 200

Palm Beach Gardens, FL USA

+1 561-440-7975
RESOURCES

ILHA Smartbrief

LUXURY HOTELIERS Magazine

Newsletter

Vendor Directory

MEMBERSHIP

Join ILHA

Member Benefits

Create Profile

MARKETING

Sponsorship

Digital Marketing

Exhibiting

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?