نحن مستقبل الضيافة الفاخرة

من نحن

ILHA هي الرابطة التجارية الرئيسية لمنظمات الضيافة الفاخرة العالمية بما في ذلك العلامات الفندقية ، والمستقلين ، وخطوط الرحلات البحرية ، وشركات الطيران السكنية والسكنية. أعضاؤنا هم الملاك والمشغلون والعلامات التجارية والمستقلين والمطورين والمصممين والمهندسين المعماريين والوكلاء والمبدعين.

 

أنشطتنا

نحن نستفيد من جمهورنا العالمي من 500k + في بلدان 90 لتحليل أحدث الأخبار والاتجاهات والابتكارات التي تغيّر صناعتنا وتحديدها. نقدم هذا لأعضائنا من خلال الأحداث الفكرية ، ومذكرات الأخبار ، والمقالات المتعمقة ، والتقارير ، والندوات عبر الإنترنت ، والمشاورات الاستشارية. كما يستفيدون أيضًا من الشراكات الحصرية التي تساعدهم في الحفاظ على القدرة التنافسية.

 

المشاركة من قبل أكثر من شنومكس من العلامات التجارية الفاخرة الرائدة في العالم

أدوات للبقاء على اطلاع، متصلة وتنافسية

فنادق فاخرة ماج

الفاخرة هوتليرز مجلة شنومكسند الربع شنومكس
الاتجاهات ، والبصيرة والاستراتيجية من القادة في الضيافة الفاخرة

إنزبير سوميت

التواصل والتعلم والإلهام

إلها سمارتبريف

صناعة الأخبار ل إكسكس

تقارير البحوث

شنومكس + تقارير، فيديو وخلفيات للتحميل

صناعة الخصومات

حفظ على التكنولوجيا وأكثر من ذلك.

التدريب و شهادة

الوصول إلى أدوات التعليم

الخدمات الاستشارية

التوصيات والإحالات

الفصول المحلية

على استعداد لبدء الاستفادة؟ انضم اليوم!

إنشاء ملف شخصي للبدء.

أحدث المقالات

الأخبار والبصيرة والمقابلات حول الابتكار والاتجاهات والاستراتيجية في صناعة الضيافة الفاخرة.

الشركات التي نحبها

غوتا المياه

GOTA Water من هم: العلامة التجارية للمياه المعدنية الفاخرة من الأرجنتين على أساس مبادئ التنمية المستدامة والتخصيص. وهم متخصصون في إنشاء طبعات فنية ومخصصة لفنادق فاخرة ومحلات للذواقة وعلامات تجارية متميزة. ما نحبه: أفضل مذاق لم يسبق له مثيل على الإطلاق ناهيك عن زجاجاتهم الشخصية ...

إقرأ المزيد

العمود المرفقي

Vilebrequin من هم: خط الملابس الراقية ، حيث تلتقي الأناقة بالألوان. ما نحبه: أعلنت فنادق مثل فنادق ومنتجعات سانت ريجيس عن شراكة حصرية لسباحة السباحة تم تصميمها بالشراكة مع Vilebrequin. نحن نحب فكرة وجود خط ملابس يعمل مع الفنادق لإنشاء عناصر متخصصة للضيوف! اكتشف المزيد

إقرأ المزيد

بينبريا لوب

Benbria Loop من هم: منصة إشراك العملاء الرائدين عالميًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. ما نحبه بشأنهم: نحن نحب البريد الوارد الموحد لـ Loop® حيث يمكنك تلقي الرسائل والرد عليها ، وعرض رؤى من استبيانات العملاء ، والتواصل داخليًا مع أعضاء الفريق الآخرين ، والوصول إلى ثروة من البيانات جميعها من بريد وارد مناسب. اقرأ المزيد ...

إقرأ المزيد

Biologique Recherche

Biologique Recherche من هم: شركة العناية بالبشرة مع مجموعة فريدة من العلاجات الشخصية للعناية بالبشرة. ما نحبه بشأنهم: نحن نحب تاريخهم! قام عالم بيولوجي ، وأخصائي علاج طبيعي وطبيب ، بدمج معرفتهما لجعل الحياة في الشركة 40 منذ سنوات. منذ ذلك الحين ، لقد أيدوا سمعة لفعالية مذهلة على أساس ...

إقرأ المزيد

إدارة المشكال

إدارة المشكال الشريك الرسمي لإدارة وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية من هم: خبراء في نمو الشركات السعيدة ذات الأداء العالي كشريك تسويق واتصالات رائد. ما نحبه بشأنهم: حلول كتر-كتر ليست شيئًا. مع التزام لا هوادة فيه بالتميز ، تطبق إدارة Kaleidoscope نهجًا جديدًا لكل فرصة. لديهم سجل حافل ...

إقرأ المزيد

اللمسة البشرية

الشريك الرسمي لمس العون البشري من هم: تدليك على أحدث طراز ومنتجات عافية أخرى مصممة لتكرار التقنيات المستخدمة من قبل متخصصي التدليك وتقديم فوائد الحياة المتغيرة للمساج يومياً. ما نحبه بشأنهم: أنهم يمكّنون الناس من تخفيف الألم ، والهروب من الإجهاد ، والتمتع بحياة أكثر إنتاجية. هم…

إقرأ المزيد

DigiValet

DigiValet شريك الحلول الداخلية في الغرفة من هم: حل قائم على الآيباد في الفنادق الفاخرة. ما نحبه بشأنهم: نحن نحب الوصول إلى DigiValet! يوفر DigiValet واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للضيوف لاستخدام ضوابط الغرفة ، التحكم في التلفزيون ، أفلام عند الطلب ، طلب الطعام ، قراءة الصحف وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. اكتشف…

إقرأ المزيد

Elavon

Elavon شريك معالجة الدفع الرسمي من هم: حلول الدفع والبوابات التي تتوافق مع أنظمة إدارة العقارات الرائدة ، وتقدم تقنيات التشفير والتشفير. دمج معالجة الدفع عبر مؤسستك ، بما في ذلك الحجوزات والمطاعم ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة والخدمات. ما نحبه بشأنهم: قبول الدفعات عبر الإنترنت بسيط مع منصة معالجة الدفع الآمنة لـ Elavon ...

إقرأ المزيد

سيمونز

سيمونز شريك النوم الرسمي من هم: شركة الفراش في جميع أنحاء منذ 1900s. ما نحبه في أنفسهم: إنهم يصممون ويرتبون المراتب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ويستخدمون فقط أجود المواد. قد تكون شركة راسخة ، ولكنها تقود الطريق مع تقنيات المراتب. اكتشف المزيد

إقرأ المزيد

أوراكل

شريك أوراكل الرسمي لتكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر من هم: تقدم أوراكل هوسبتاليتي مجموعة واسعة من البرامج والأجهزة والخدمات ذات الصلة لتمكين عملائنا في قطاع الضيافة من تقديم خدمة وتجربة فائقة لضيوفهم في أي مكان. ما نحبه بشأنهم: إن حافظة حلول السحاب سريعة النمو هي التي تحول تجربة النزلاء. لا ...

إقرأ المزيد

الشركاء المفضلين

فندق صناعة الأخبار

أعضاء فندق جديد

ملء بلدي شكل الانترنت.

الدولية الفاخرة

جمعية الفنادق


شنومكس N. تريل العسكري، جناح شنومكس

بالم بيتش، حدائق، الارتفاع الطيران، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

+ 1561-440-7975
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

We are the Future of Luxury Hospitality

Who We Are

ILHA is the premier trade association for global luxury hospitality organizations including hotel brands, independents, cruise lines, airlines and serviced residential.  Our members are owners, operators, brands, independents, developers, designers, architects, agents and innovators.

 

What We Do

We leverage our global audience of 500k+ in 90 countries to analyze and identify the most important news, trends and innovation changing our industry.  We present this to our members via think-tank events, news briefs, in-depth articles, reports, webinars and advisory consultations.  They also benefit from exclusive partnerships that help them they stay competitive.

 

Participation by over 75 of the world's leading luxury brands

Tools To Stay Informed, Connected & Competitive

LUXURY HOTELIERS Mag

Luxury Hoteliers Magazine 2nd Quarter 2017
Trends, insight and strategy from the leaders in luxury hospitality

INSPIRE SUMMIT

Connect, Learn, Inspire

ILHA SmartBrief

Industry News for Execs

Research Reports

100+ Reports, Videos & Whitepapers to Download

INDUSTRY DISCOUNTS

Save on tech & more.

TRAINING & CERTIFICATION

Access Education Tools

ADVISORY SERVICES

Recommendations & Referrals

LOCAL CHAPTERS

Ready to start benefiting? Join today!

Create a profile to get started.

LATEST ARTICLES

News, insight and interviews on innovation, trends and strategy in the luxury hospitality industry.

COMPANIES WE LOVE

GOTA Water

GOTA Water Who they are: Premium mineral water brand from Argentina based on principles of sustainable development and customization. They specialize in the creation of artistic, custom-made editions for luxury hotels, gourmet stores and premium brands. What we love about them: Best tasting water we’ve ever had, hands down! Not to mention their personalized bottles…

Read More

Vilebrequin

Vilebrequin Who they are: High-end clothing line, where elegance meets colorfulness. What we love about them: Properties like the St. Regis Hotels & Resorts have announced exclusive swim trunk collaborations designed in partnership with Vilebrequin. We love the idea of a clothing line working with hotels to create specialized items for guests! Find Out More

Read More

Benbria Loop

Benbria Loop Who they are: The world’s leading omni-channel customer engagement platform. What we love about them:  We love Loop®’s  unified inbox where you can receive and respond to messages, view insights from customer surveys, communicate internally with other team members, and access a wealth of data all from one convenient inbox. Read More International…

Read More

Biologique Recherche

Biologique Recherche Who they are: Skin care company with a unique range of personalized skin-care treatments. What we love about them: We love their history! A biologist, a physiotherapist and a doctor, combined their know-how to bring the company to life 40 years ago. Since then, they’ve upheld a reputation for astounding effectiveness based on a…

Read More

Kaleidoscope Management

Kaleidoscope Management Official Social Media Management Partner Who they are: Experts in growing high-performing, happy companies as a leading marketing and communications partner. What we love about them: Cookie-cutter solutions are not their thing. With a relentless commitment to excellence, Kaleidoscope Management applies a fresh approach to every opportunity. They have a proven track record…

Read More

Human Touch

Human Touch Official Whole-Body Wellness Partner Who they are: State-of-the-art massage and other wellness products designed to replicate the techniques used by massage professionals and deliver life-changing benefits of massage to people on a daily basis. What we love about them:  They enable people to alleviate pain, escape stress, and enjoy more productive lives. Their…

Read More

DigiValet

DigiValet Official In-Room Solutions Partner   Who they are: iPad based guest room solution for luxury hotels.   What we love about them: We love DigiValet’s accessibility! DigiValet offers an easy to use interface for guests to use room controls, Television control, Movies on Demand, Order Food, Read Newspaper and much more.   Find Out…

Read More

Elavon

Elavon Official Payment Processing Partner Who they are: Payment and gateway solutions that interface with leading property management systems, and deliver end-to-end encryption and tokenization technologies. Consolidate payment processing across your enterprise, including reservations, restaurants, retail shops, and services. What we love about them: Accepting payments online is simple with Elavon’s secure payment processing platform.…

Read More

Simmons

Simmons Official Sleep Partner Who they are: Bedding company around since the 1900s. What we love about them: They design and assemble mattresses in the USA and use only the finest materials. They may be a well-established company, but they’re leading the way with mattress technologies. Find Out More

Read More

Oracle

Oracle Official Computer Technology Partner Who they are: Oracle Hospitality delivers a wide range of software, hardware, and related services to enable our customers in the hospitality industry to provide superior service and experience to their guests anywhere. What we love about them: Their rapidly growing portfolio of cloud solutions are transforming guest-experience. Not to…

Read More

Preferred Partners

Hotel Industry News

New Hotel Members

Fill out my online form.

International Luxury

Hotel Association


8845 N. Military Trail, Suite 200

Palm Beach Gardens, FL USA

+1 561-440-7975
MEMBERSHIP